Does CenturyLink accept Google Pay?

Can I pay with Google Pay / Android Pay at CenturyLink? Does CenturyLink's website take Google Pay for payment? Can I pay at CenturyLink with Google Wallet or Google Pay?
Google Pay support rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into CenturyLink's Google Pay support now.
You can check CenturyLink's customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, CenturyLink does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use CenturyLink coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does CenturyLink offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.6k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 234 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 17 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 home improvement brands like CenturyLink that do accept Google Pay:
Tushy (hellotushy.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Discount Filters (discountfilters.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Escort Radar (escortradar.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Seville Classics (sevilleclassics.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Color Cord Company (colorcord.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
All Filters (allfilters.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
AWAIR (getawair.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Battery Clerk (batteryclerk.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
IAllergy (iallergy.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Helios Touch (heliostouch.com) is a brand like CenturyLink that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Google Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for CenturyLink
Get verified for CenturyLink and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate CenturyLink's Google Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate CenturyLink's Google Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of CenturyLink's Google Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
330
May 26, 2020

CenturyLink FAQ

Does CenturyLink accept PayPal?

Does CenturyLink accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does CenturyLink accept Google Pay?

Does CenturyLink accept Apple Pay?

Does CenturyLink accept Amazon Pay?

Does CenturyLink accept Bitcoin?

Does CenturyLink accept Shop Pay?

Does CenturyLink accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
centurylink.com
Rated 4.5 - 36 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for CenturyLink?
Get Verified for CenturyLink
Become a verified brand rep for CenturyLink and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required